CUIBE We have over 15 years of experience in conception, design & development of architectural projects.

Governance Committee

The Governance Committee is composed of Elected Officers (president, vice-president and treasurer and the immediate past-president), an appointed Secretary (a representative of the Secretariat), representatives from the ten founding member institutions, and the chairs of the standing committees.

The CUIBE Governance Committee

President: William Newburry, Florida International University

Vice-President: Kiyohiko Ito, University of Hawaii at Manoa

Treasurer: Ana Bolino, University of Oklahoma

Immediate Past President:David Sprott, University of Wyoming

Secretariat: University of Missouri–St. Louis

Chair, Membership Committee: Kimberly Cahill, Villanova University

Chair, Program Committee: David Sprott, University of Wyoming

Chair, International Experiences Committee: Jonathon Wood, Brigham Young University

Chair, Marketing/Communications Committee: Joseph Rottman, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Chair, Strategic Partnerships Committee: Bertrand Guillotin, Temple University

Founding Members:

Florida International University

George Washington University

Northeastern University

San Diego State University

Temple University

University of Hawaii- Manoa

University of Missouri-St. Louis

University of Oklahoma

University of South Carolina

Washington State University